To apply for all workshops please download:

1. the brochure (this is a PDF file), and

2. the Application Form (this is a Microsoft Word file).

Please note:

On some computers or browsers you might have to right click or go ‘save link as’ to download.

If you are on a device that doesn’t have Microsoft Word you can download the PDF version here, but unless you have professional software you may not be able to insert text into it, but you can scan and email your form to us.

 

New training for therapists: ‘The Un-Making of Them’.

Please contact us if you want to apply for the next training. Full details here.

 

Men’s Course – Spring 2017

Dates

  • Part One: Saturday 11/3/2017 – Sunday 12/3/2017
  • Part Two: Saturday 13/5/2017 – Sunday 14/5/2017

The 4-day workshop is spread over two weekends, several weeks apart, and participants are expected to commit to attend each day. NB. These courses are very popular, so early booking is strongly advised.

Venue: North central London, Hampstead Village –  good public transport, poor parking.

Times: 10am (arrive by 9.45) to 6pm each day.

Cost: £475 for both weekends payable in advance – £100 deposit to secure place.

 

Women’s Course – Autumn 2017

Dates

  • Part One: Saturday 07/10/2017 – Sunday 08/10/2017
  • Part Two: Saturday 11/11/2017 – Sunday 12/11/2017

The 4-day workshop is spread over two weekends, several weeks apart, and participants are expected to commit to attend each day. NB. These courses are very popular, so early booking is strongly advised.

Venue: North central London, adjacent to Hampstead Heath, and good public transport links.

Times: 10am (arrive by 9.45) to 6pm each day.

Cost: £475 for both weekends payable in advance – £100 deposit to secure place.

 

Men’s Course – Autumn 2017

Dates

  • Part One: Saturday 14/10/2017 – Sunday 15/10/2017
  • Part Two: Saturday 2/12/2017 – Sunday 3/12/2017

North central London, Hampstead Village –  good public transport, poor parking

The 4-day workshop is spread over two weekends, several weeks apart, and participants are expected to commit to attend each day. NB. These courses are very popular, so early booking is strongly advised.

Venue: North central London, Hampstead Village –  good public transport, poor parking.

Times: 10am (arrive by 9.45) to 6pm each day.

Cost: £475 for both weekends payable in advance – £100 deposit to secure place.